BL’AST! stream 7″ split with Eyehategod

California punk legends BL’AST! just released a 7″ split with Eyehategod on Rise Records, which is available now digitally and on vinyl, and you can check it out below. The BL’AST! song “Cut Your Teeth” is one of the band’s first new songs in over 25 years, and “The Liar’s Psalm” is the title track from a flexi-disc that was released with the July 2014 issue of Decibel Magazine.

BL’AST! released the two-song EP For Those Who’ve Graced the Fire! this past October, and have reportedly been busy finishing their first studio album since 1989’s Take the Manic Ride. Their 2013 release Blood! was a previously-unreleased album recorded in the 1980’s and remixed by Dave Grohl.

Add Bl'ast! to My Radar   Add to My Radar