Brotherhood to release “Till Death…” next month

Seattle hardcore punk band Brotherhood have announced that they will release Till Death…, a compilation album containing demos and remastered versions of their 7″ releases, on September 16th through Southern Lord Records. You can purchase Till Death… here, and view the track listing below.

Brotherhood lasted for only two years, from 1987 to 1989, spanning two 7″ inch EPs (No Tolerance for Ignorance and Words Run… As Thick as Blood!) and one demo (Of Friends). The band never released a proper studio album.

1. The Deal
2. Breaking the Ice
3. Stolen Mind
4. Gain
5. Three Things
6. Till Death
7. Courage
8. No Tolerance
9. Support
10. Get Involved
11. Won’t Turn Our Backs

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: