Campaign begin recording new EP “Enemies,” release cover art and tracklist

Atlanta punks Campaign have begun recording their new EP Enemies, posting the following update on their website:

“Today we hit the studio to begin tracking our new record Enemies. We are excited to get these new songs out to you and feel like these tracks are some of the rowdiest we have ever written.”

You can check out the cover art and tracklist for Enemies, which will be the band’s first release since 2012’s The Black Album, below.


1. I Don’t Wanna Keep Fallin’ Down
2. Happier Than Me
3. Chorus Of Defeat
4. Old Friend
5. Clear A Path
6. No Place Lower
7. Better All Alone
8. Enemies

Add Campaign to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.