Cayetana to release debut LP “Nervous Like Me” via Tiny Engines

Philadelphia indie-punk trio Cayetana have just announced details for their upcoming LP. “Nervous Like Me” will be released this coming August via Tiny Engines. Check out the tracklisting below.

The band last released the 7″ “Hot Dad Calender” back in February. Cayetana will soon be supporting The Menzingers on their upcoming “Rented World” tour; check the dates out below.

1. Serious Things Are Stupid
2. Black Hills
3. Dirty Laundry
4. Animal
5. Mountain Kids
6. Tarot
7. Scott Get The Van, I’m Moving
8. Favorite Things
9. Hot Dad Calendar
10. Busy Brain
11. South Philly

Add Cayetana to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.