Dan Vapid and The Cheats reveal cover art & tracklisting for upcoming album “Two”

Dan Vapid and The Cheats have revealed the cover art (pictured above) and tracklisting for their upcoming album “Two,” which is being released on July 30th through their own label Torture Chamber Records.

Click here to check out the album’s tracklisting and head over to the band’s bandcamp site for pre-orders.

The band last released a split 7-inch with Masked Intruder in April through Solidarity Recordings. Prior to that, they released their self-titled debut album in 2012 via Torture Chamber.

1. I’m A Contrarian
2. Miracle Drug
3. Live It Down
4. Cold And Rainy Days
5. Panic In The Streets
6. Invader
7. Beaten Down
8. I Wanna Go To Machu Picchu Before I Die
9. If You’re Not Happy You Should Go
10. Killing Me With Kindness
11. Face The Music
12. A Long Way

Add Dan Vapid and The Cheats to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.