Defiance Ohio to release 6 new songs in honor of their upcoming anniversary

To celebrate the band’s upcoming ten year anniversary Defiance, Ohio will be releasing 6 brand new songs. Two songs have just been released today. Check out “Bad Ideas” and “Horizon Lines, Volume and Infinity” here, as well as the music video for “Bad Ideas.”

The band plans to release 2 new songs every Friday. Defiance Ohio last released “Midwestern Minutes” in 2010.

Add Defiance Ohio to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.