Details on The Dillinger Escape Plan’s new album “Option Paralysis”

option-paralysis In case you haven’t heard The Dillinger Escape Plan have a new album coming out March 23rd. The cover art for the new album, Option Paralysis, can be seen on the left. It seems the band have formed an agreement with Seasons Of Mist to form Party Smasher Inc., and we can expect all future releases and official merch to be released under the Party Smasher umbrella. If you want a sample of the new album you’ll have to download, Farewell, Mona Lisa, which is available on iTunes as of yesterday.

For a better look at the cover art and a full tracklisting, check out the full story here.option-paralysis-1

01. Farewell, Mona Lisa
02. Good Neighbor
03. Gold Teeth On A Bum
04. Crystal Morning
05. Endless Endings
06. Widower
07. Room Full Of Eyes
08. Chinese Whispers
09. I Wouldn’t If You Didn’t
10. Parasitic Twins

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: