Devil Wears Prada announce track listing for “Dead Throne”

Ohio metalcore act The Devil Wears Prada have unveiled the track list for their forthcoming album, “Dead Throne.” Check it out here.

The album drops September 13 on Ferret. TDWP last released an EP titled “Zombie” August 24th, 2010.

01. Dead Throne
02. Untidaled
03. Mammoth
04. Vengeance
05. R.I.T.
06. My Questions
07. Kansas
08. Born To Lose
09. Forever Decay
10. Chicago
11. Constance
12. Pretenders
13. Holdfast

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: