Documentary Trailer: “Sounds Likes a Revolution” (featuring Anti-Flag, NOFX, Jello Biafra and more)

Anti-flag frontman Justin Sane announced that he and his band will be appearing in a documentary about the new wave of protest music called “Sounds Like a Revolution“.

The film features dozens of new protest songs and uncensored commentary from some of the most political artists of our time, Michael Franti, Pete Seeger, David Crosby, The Dixie Chicks, Steve Earle, Ani DiFranco, Anti-Flag, Fat Mike (NOFX), Jello Biafra, Henry Rollins, Ice T, Rage Against the Machine and more.

Check out the trailer here.

Add Anti-Flag to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.