English Dogs to release “The Thing With Two Heads” in July

British hardcore punk/thrash metal legends English Dogs have announced that they have inked a deal with Candlelight Records, and will release their new album The Thing With Two Heads on July 8th.

Along with a teaser video, the track listing for The Thing With Two Heads can be viewed below.

Produced by Dean Pansy, The Thing With Two Heads will be the first studio album under the English Dogs name since 1995’s All the World’s a Rage.

1. Turn Away from the Light
2. Freak Boy
3. Gorgonized
4. Hate Song
5. Ghost Note
6. Up from the Depths
7. The Thing Will Arise
8. Planet of the Living Dead
9. Royal Flying Corpse
10. Rectify
11. Down With the Underdogs

Add English Dogs to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. punkoid
    Punkoid5/22/2014 6:30 AM | Permalink

    Since 2008, The English Dogs have released 2 EPs, 2 split EPs .
    Plus a superb album + DVD!

    The real (Punk) Dogs are still going strong, thank you very much!
    Who needs god awful twiddly solos and Dragons?

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.