Face to Face to release “Protection” in March

California punk veterans Face to Face have announced that their new album is called Protection and it will be released on March 4th, 2016 via Fat Wreck Chords. The track listing can be viewed below.

Recorded at The Blasting Room and produced by Bill Stevenson and Jason Livermore, Protection will be Face to Face’s first album since 2013’s Three Chords and a Half Truth, and their first release on Fat Wreck since 1992’s Don’t Turn Away.




Protection tracklist:

1. Bent But Not Broken
2. I Won’t Say I’m Sorry
3. Double Crossed
4. See If I Care
5. Say What You Want
6. Protection
7. Fourteen Fifty-Nine
8. It Almost All Went Wrong
9. Keep Your Chin Up
10. Middling Around
11. And So It Goes

Add Face To Face to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.