Faintest Idea release track “Mutial Aid” performed with new lineup, announce European tour dates

UK ska-punks Faintest Idea have just released a new version of their song “Mutual Aid” which features the band’s newest lineup, for free download. You can check it out below.

In addition to new music, the band has just announced a string of European tour dates which can also be viewed below. “Mutual Aid” is off the band’s last album “The Voice Of Treason” which was released in 2012.

April 2015
13 – PJ Mcginties, Ipswich UK*
14 – The Owl Sanctuary, Norwich UK*
15 – The Montague Arms, London UK*
16 – Jeugdhuis Tydeeh, Mol BE
17 – Eat The Beat Festival, Nürnberg DE
18 – Geislingen, Seemühle DE
 21 – Ceska 1 Music Club, Kutna Hora, CZ
 22 – Cross Club, Prag CZ
23 – Secret Show, Hof DE
 24 – Supamolly, Berlin DE
 25 – Halberstadt, Zora DE

Add Faintest Idea to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.