For All Those Sleeping announce tracklisting and release date for debut album “Cross Your Fingers”

Minnesota screamo act For All Those Sleeping have announced a July 20th release date as well as the tracklisting for their debut Fearless Records release Cross Your Fingers. You can check out the tracklisting here and you can check out the album artwork <<===there===

The band will be out on the road for most of the summer, first with A Skylit Drive later this month, and then with Drop Dead, Gorgeous, From First To Last and others as part of the Pyknic pArtery Tour. You can check out dates for the tour here.

For All Those Sleeping – “Cross Your Fingers”

1. Outbreak Of Heartache
2. Never Leave Northfield
3. I’m Not Dead Yet
4. Janice, It Ain’t Funny
5. I Hate To See You Go
6. Run Away
7. The Midnight Society
8. He’s Dead Because Mommy Killed Him
9. Favorite Liar
10. If I Wanted Your Two Cents I’d Rob You

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: