forgetters (Jawbreaker, ex-Against Me!) detail upcoming debut album

forgetters (featuring Blake Schwarzenbach from Jawbreaker/Jets To Brazil, and ex-Against Me! drummer, Kevin Mahon) have revealed the cover art and tracklisting for their upcoming debut album, which is currently untitled.

You can check out the cover art and tracklisting here.

The album is set to be released on November 13th via Too Small To Fail Records.

1 Strike
2 Lie Artist
3 I’m Not Immune
4 Turn Away
5 Hoop and Swan
6 Die by Your Own Hand
7 O Deadly Death
8 Les Arrivistes
9 In America
10 Seconds
11 Ribbonhead

Add forgetters to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.