Frank Iero (ex-My Chemical Romance) announces new project, FRNKIERO ANDTHE CELLABRATION

Don’t adjust the settings on your spell check, kids. Frank Iero, best known for his role in the now-defunct My Chemical Romance, has announced a brand new project. The band is called Frnkiero andthe Cellabration. Seriously.

Frnkiero andthe Cellabration have announced an August 26th release date for their debut Staple Records full-length, “Stomachaches.” Check out the twelve-song tracklist below.

But wait, there’s more! Frnkiero andthe Cellabration have been announced as the opener for the upcoming Taking Back Sunday / The Used tour. Click here for tour dates.

1) .all i want is nothing.
2) .weighted.
3) .blood infections.
4) .she’s the prettiest girl at the party and she can prove it with a solid right hook.
5) .stitches.
6) .joyriding.
7) .stage 4 fear of trying.
8) .tragician.
9) .neverenders.
10) .smoke rings.
11) .guilttripping.
12) .where do we belong? anywhere but here.

Add My Chemical Romance to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.