Franz Nicolay streams two new songs from upcoming 7″

Franz Nicolay (formerly of World/Inferno Friendship Society and The Hold Steady) is currently streaming two new songs from his upcoming 7″. Check out “Low Bridge, Everybody Down,” and “Home Is Where They Take You In” below.

Franz Nicolay will release his 7″ March 14th via Make-That-A-Take Records. The 7″ features Andrew Seward (ex-Against Me!) on bass, Ara Babajian (Leftover Crack) on drums, and Yoni Gordon on guitar, serving as an appropriate follow-up to Franz Nicolay’s January 19th release of “To Us, The Beautiful”which featured the same artists in its tracks.

Add Franz Nicolay to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.