Frenzal Rhomb announce new album and Australian tour

Aussie punk-rock legends Frenzal Rhomb have announced that they will release their new album Hi-Vis High Tea on May 26th through Fat Wreck Chords. The follow-up to 2011’s Smoko at the Pet Food Factory includes 20 tracks and was recorded once again by Bill Stevenson and Jason Livermore at The Blasting Room in Fort Collins, Colorado. Pre-order it here.

Along with the dates for an upcoming Australia tour, you can find the track listing of Hi-Vis High Tea, as well as the video for a new song called “Cunt Act”, below.

Track listing:
1. Classic Pervert
2. Ray Ahn Is My Spirit Animal
3. Cunt Act
4. Sneeze Guard
5. I’m Shelving Stacks (As I’m Stacking Shelves)
6. The Criminals’ Airline
7. Storage Unit Pill Press
8. School Reunion
9. Ex Pat
10. Beer And A Shot
11. The Black Prince
12. Bunbury
13. Pigworm
14. Digging A Hole For Myself
15. Don’t Cast Aspergers On Me
16. Messed Up
17. Mental Problems
18. Waiting For The Postman
19. Organ Donor
20. Food Court

Tour dates:
Fri 16th June Capitol Perth
+ Guests
Tickets: http://bit.ly/2nfJsqz

Sat 17th June Prince of Wales Bunbury
+ Guests
Tickets: http://bit.ly/2o7sHLN

Fri 21st July Triffid Brisbane
+Totally Unicorn & guests
Tickets: http://bit.ly/2nqe9dl

Sat 22nd July Miami Tavern Gold Coast
+Totally Unicorn & guests
Tickets: http://bit.ly/2o7QuLw

Sun 23rd July Solbar Maroochydore
+Totally Unicorn & guests
Tickets: http://bit.ly/2nac2It

Thu 27th July Music Man Bendigo
+Totally Unicorn & guests
Tickets: http://bit.ly/2nqbMHc

Fri 28th July Pelly Bar Frankston
+Totally Unicorn & guests
Tickets: http://bit.ly/2nLw4Mo

Sat 29th July Corner Melbourne
+Totally Unicorn & guests
Tickets: http://bit.ly/2musTZr

Fri 4th August Cambridge Newcastle
+Totally Unicorn & guests
Tickets: http://bit.ly/2neWepq

Sat 5th August Metro Sydney
+Totally Unicorn & guests
Tickets: http://bit.ly/2niWYtK

Fri 11th August The Gov Adelaide
+Totally Unicorn & guests
Tickets: http://bit.ly/2mTiXDS


Add Frenzal Rhomb to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.