Get Rad: West Coast Tour

m_e71f9ccee8b947f5a8328b7a5c76a168Get Rad announced the dates and locations of their West Coast Tour.  The tour will start out in Vermillion, South Dakota, hit Spokane, Washington,  make its way along the coast to San Diego, and then head back through to Milwaukee. Take a look at the Full Story page to see if the tour will hit your town.

The band’s newest album “I Can Always Live” is being officially released on Hyperrealist after the tour but the guys will have copies of the CD and a limited “tour edition” vinyl available for fans at their shows.  Their last album, “Say Fuck No To Rules, Man,” was released August 22, 2006, on Hyperrealist.

Tour Dates

Sunday Oct. 11th – vermillion, sd @ washington st arts center
Monday Oct. 12th – spokane, wa
Tuesday Oct. 13 – seattle, wa @ black lodge
Wednesday Oct. 14 – portland, or @ mississippi pizza w/ raw nerves, [email protected] & cower
Thursday Oct 15 – san francisco, ca @ eagle tavern w/ schlong
Friday Oct 16 – oakland, ca @ haz mat
Saturday Oct. 17 – la, ca
Sunday Oct. 18 – bakersfield, ca
Monday Oct. 19 – san diego / las vegas*
Tuesday Oct. 20 – tempe, az @ the slurp
Wednesday Oct. 21 – austin, tx @ broken neck
Thursday Oct. 22 – tulsa, ok @ soundpony
Friday Oct. 23 – champaign, il @ dead rodent house w/ we must dismantle all this & commodity
Saturday Oct. 24 –
milwaukee, wi @ the eagles nest w/ protestant & the butts


Add Get Rad to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.