Gut Feeling announces new 7″ “0.2,” releases new track “Living With Ghosts”

North Carolina area hardcore act Gut Feeling, which consists of members from Catharsis, Undying, Nightbear, etc, have just announced the release of a new 7″. The band will be releasing “0.2” this coming winter via Headfirst Records and Bitter Melody. Check out the EP tracklisting below.

In the meantime, you can check out a new track “Living With Ghosts” below.


0.2 EP Tracklisting:
1. Serve and Collect
2. Buyer’s Remorse
3. Living With Ghosts
4. Triggers in Leash
5. Heritage
6. Exit Strategy

Add Gut Feeling to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.