Hoist The Colors detail upcoming album “Miles To Go Before We Sleep”; stream new song “Shackles and Chains”

Los Angeles seven-piece Irish/Americana-influenced punks Hoist The Colors have revealed the tracklisting and cover art for their upcoming album, “Miles To Go Before We Sleep.” To get you pumped for the album, they are also streaming a new song, entitled “Shackles and Chains.”

You can check out the cover art, tracklisting, and song here.

“Miles To Go Before We Sleep” is set to be released on October 3oth via Hardline Entertainment.

1. Dance Through the Days
2. Gordie Lachance
3. The Curse of Blackbeard Lavoie
4. Atwood
5. Shackles and Chains
6. Signs and Symbols
7. Gold
8. Silence and Loss
9. Sail on Sweet Soul
10. The Line on the Map
11. California
12. Deuces Wild
13. A Simple Promise
14. KCT

Add Hoist The Colors to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.