I Am The Avalanche post tracklisting for “Avalanche United”

I Am The Avalanche have posted the tracklisting for their upcoming sophomore full-length, “Avalanche United,” and you can check it out here.

You can stream a new song entitled “Holy Fuck” off the album here.

“Avalanche United” is set to release October 11th and along with that, the band will also be on tour this Fall with BaysideTransit and Saves The Day.

1. Holy Fuck

2. Brooklyn Dodgers

3. Amsterdam

4. I’ll Be Back Around

5. Is This Really Happening?

6. This One’s On Me

7. Dead Friends

8. You’ve Got Spiders

9. The Gravedigger’s Argument

10. Casey’s Song

11. The Place You Love Is Gone

12. Gratitude

Add I Am The Avalanche to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.