Jawbreaker announce reissue of “24 Hour Revenge Therapy”, documentary in the works

Defunct California punk legends Jawbreaker have announced that they will release a 20th anniversary reissue of their classic album 24 Hour Revenge Therapy on October 14th through Blackball Records. The reissue will include alternate takes and outtakes, and you can view the track listing below.

In other news, Music Direct has confirmed that a documentary on the band is in the works, but no release date has been set.

Jawbreaker released their last album Dear You in 1995 on DGC Records before breaking up in the following year.

1. The Boat Dreams From The Hill
2. Indictment
3. Boxcar
4. Out Patient
5. Ashtray Monument
6. Condition Oakland
7. Ache
8. Do You Still Hate Me?
9. West Bay Invitational
10. Jinx Removing
11. In Sadding Around
12. The Boat Dreams From The Hill (alt)
13. Boxcar (alt)
14. Do You Still Hate Me? (alt)
15. Jinx Removing (alt)
16. First Step (outtake)
17. Friends Back East (outtake)

Add Jawbreaker to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.