Know Secrets (ex-Static Thought) reveal teaser video, cover art & tracklisting for upcoming self-titled EP

Know Secrets, which features Eric Urbach (Static Thought) on guitar/vocals, Meghan O’Neal (Punch) on bass/vocals, and Matthew Kadi (Great Apes) on drums, have revealed the cover art (see above) and tracklisting for their upcoming self-titled EP.

Click here to check out the tracklisting and a teaser video for the EP.

The band will release their self-titled EP on September 10th via the 301 Collective. You can download a song off the release for free on the band’s bandcamp page.

1. Know Secrets
2. See You Go
3. Hidden
4. Closing Windows
5. New Mexican Sunset

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.