Lit confirm artwork and track listing for “The View from the Bottom”

Lit have revealed the the cover art and the track listing to their long-awaited new studio album The View from the Bottom. The track listing can be found here, while the artwork can be seen above.

The View from the Bottom drops on June 19th through Megaforce Records and is the follow-up to their 2004 self-titled album. In case you missed out, Lit already streamed a song from the new record called “Same Shit, Different Drink” and you’re welcome to check it out here as well as their new single “You Tonight” at this location.

In order to promote The View from the Bottom, Lit will spend the summer touring with ’90s bands such as Everclear, Sugar Ray, Gin Blossoms and Marcy Playground. All the dates can be found here.

1. C’mon
2. You Tonight
3. Same Shit, Different Drink
4. Miss You Gone
5. The Broken
6. She Don’t Know
7. Nothing’s Free
8. You Did It
9. Partner in Crime
10. Here’s to Us
11. The Wall
12. Right This Time

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: