Luicidal reveal details of debut album “Luicidal”

Luicidal ― a project featuring former Suicidal Tendencies members Louiche Mayorga and R.J. Herrera ― have revealed the artwork and track listing of their highly-anticipated debut album, which is now called Luicidal, and will still be released on October 14th through DC-Jam Records. The album’s artwork can be seen above, while the track listing can be viewed below.

According to a press release, Luicidal will feature guest appearances by five members of Suicidal Tendencies (including Rocky George, Grant Estes and Amery Smith), Beowülf singer Dale Henderson and H.R. of Bad Brains, who is featured on the album’s last song “Kumbaya”.

1. West Side Familia
2. Live for Today
3. Kumbaya
4. Changed World
5. You Always Knew
6. Knife Fight
7. Mexican Crabs
8. Sinister Love
9. Least to Succeed
10. Green Light
11. Killing Skating Machine
12. Kumbaya (featuring H.R.)

Add Luicidal to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.