Millencolin to release first album in 7 years this April

Swedish punk veterans Millencolin have announced they will release True Brew, their first studio album in 7 years, on April 28th through Epitaph Records. Lead guitarist Mathias Färm on the album:

“Old School, definitely. We wanted to find the essence of Millencolin, why we’re doing this; and we wanted it to sound this way. So it’s a lot faster and punk rock.”

You can view the tracklist for True Brew below.

Millencolin last released a compilation album enttiled The Melancholy Connection on May 29th, 2012 through Epitaph Records. Their last studio album, Machine 15, was released in 2008.

1. Egocentric Man
2. Chameleon
3. Autopilot Mode
4. Bring Me Home
5. Sense & Sensibility
6. True Brew
7. Perfection Is Boring
8. Something I Would Die For
9. Silent Suicide
10. Man of 1000 Tics
11. Mr. Fake Believe
12. Believe In John

Add Millencolin to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.