Moving Mountains announce details for upcoming self-titled album

New York post-hardcore band Moving Mountains have just announced details for their upcoming self-titled album. “Moving Mountains” will be released September 10th via Triple Crown Records. You can check out the album artwork and the tracklisting here.

The band last released the EP “New Light” last April.


1. Swing Set

2. Burn Pile

3. Hands

4. Seasonal

5. Eastern Leaves

6. Hudson

7. Under A Falling Sky

8. Chords

9. Apsides

Add Moving Mountains to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.