Murphy’s Law announce reissue of entire discography

New York punk legends Murphy’s Law have announced plans to re-release their entire discography on their current label I Scream Records, starting with their 1986 classic self-titled debut album on January 21st. Release dates for the rest of the reissues can be found below.

The reissues will be available on CD, vinyl and digital formats. Online pre-orders, which will be launched 5 weeks prior to each street-date, will have a limited color run vinyl and exclusive merch designs. You can pre-order the reissues here.

Murphy’s Law have reportedly been working on a new album, which will be their first since 2001’s The Party’s Over. No release date has been set, but we’ll keep you posted as more details on the situation come to light.

Release dates for the following reissues:
Murphy’s Law (1986) – January 21st 2014
Back With a Bong! (1989) – February 18th 2014
The Best of Times (1991) – March 18th 2014
Dedicated (1996) – April 15th 2014
The Party’s Over (2001) – May 13th 2014

Add Murphy's Law to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.