Murphy’s Law announce summer European tour

New York punk legends Murphy’s Law will be embarking on a tour of Europe this summer, which will include support from Agnostic Front, The Old Firm Casuals, Subzero, Ramallah and Risk It!. All the dates and locations are below.

Murphy’s Law have reportedly been working on a new album, which will be their first since 2001’s The Party’s Over. No release date has been set, but we’ll keep you posted as more details on the situation come to light.

24.07. Nantes – Scene Michelet (France)
25.07. Montpellier – Secret Place (France)
26.07. Selestat – Rock Your Brain (France)
29.07. Milano – Lo Fi (Italy)
30.07. Bologna – Freak Out Club (Italy)
02.08. Schweinfurt – Alter Stattbahnhof (Germany) + AGNOSTIC FRONT + THE OLD FIRM CASUALS + SUBZERO NEW
04.08. Dresden – Chemiefabrik (Germany) + SUBZERO
05.08. Ulm – Hemperium (Germany) + SUBZERO
06.08. Wien – Viper Room (Austria)
07.08. Tolmin – Punkrock Holiday (Slovenia)
09.08. Ieper – Ieper Fest (Belgium)
10.08. Blackpool – Rebellion Festival (Great Britain)
14.08. Köln – MTC (Germany) + SUBZERO
15.08. Amsterdam – Winston (Germany)
16.08. Copenhagen – HC Showdown (Denmark)
17.08. Rostock – Zuckerfabrik (Germany)
19.08. Bydgozs – Estrada (Poland)
21.08. Ostrava – Barrak Music Club (Czech Republic) + AGNOSTIC FRONT
22.08. Berlin – CoreTex Fest @ SO36 (Germany) + RAMALLAH + RISK IT!

Add Murphy's Law to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.