My Iron Lung unveil “Relief” tracklist and cover art

San Diego punks My Iron Lung have unveiled the cover art (pictured above) and the tracklist (available below) for their upcoming album, “Relief.” Check both of them out.

“Relief” is due out July 8th on Pure Noise Records. Pre-orders will be out shortly…stay tuned.

1. Commonwealth
2. Conflict of Interest
3. The Darkest Past
4. Hard Season
5. Monument
6. Day Dream
7. In Defense of Drowning
8. June
9. Grand Scheme
10. Save For A Pocket of Warmth

Add My Iron Lung to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.