New Found Glory to release “Resurrection” in October

Pop-punk veterans New Found Glory have announced they will release their new album Resurrection on October 6th through Hopeless Records. You can pre-order the album here, and view the track listing below.

Resurrection will not only be their first since 2011’s Radiosurgery, but it will also be their first without guitarist Steve Klein, who left the band last December. New Found Glory just streamed their new song “Selfless”.

1. Selfless
2. Resurrection
3. The Worst Person
4. Ready and Willing
5. One More Round
6. Vicious Love
7. Persistent
8. Stories of a Different Kind
9. Degenerate
10. Angel
11. Stubborn
12. Living Hell
13. On My Own

Add New Found Glory to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.