Brendan Kelly and Sam Russo announce split 7-inch “Split The Tip”

The great Red Scare Records folks announced today that they’ll be putting out a new split 7-inch featuring none other than Brendan Kelly and Sam Russo. The release, entitled “Split The Tip,” is due out May 20th, and features two songs per artist.

You can check out the tracklist below, and you can click here to check out pre-order options.

Brendan Kelly’s last solo release (with The Wandering Birds), “I’d Rather Die Than Live Forever,” was put out in 2012, as was Sam Russo’s debut full-length, “Storm.”


1. Sam Russo – Small Town Shoes
2. Sam Russo – Crayfish Tales
3. Brendan Kelly – Fangelico Houston
4. Brendan Kelly – Pigs

Add Brendan Kelly And The Wandering Birds to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.