New Music: Only Crime – “Absolution”

Only Crime, the hardcore punk supergroup featuring Russ Rankin (Good Riddance), Bill Stevenson (DescendentsAllBlack Flag), Aaron Dalbec (Bane), Matt Hoffman (Modern Life Is War), and Dan Kelly, are streaming an awesome new song entitled “Absolution.”

You can check the track below and pre-order your copy of the band’s upcoming album “Pursuance” right here here.

“Pursuance” is Only Crime’s first full-length in 7 years, and is due out next Tuesday (May 13th) through Rise Records.


Add Only Crime to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.