New Music: Slow Science (London post-punk) – “Lifetime Guarantee”

London four-piece post-punk (or grunge punk, or Samiam-punk) outfit Slow Science have premiered a brand new track. It’s called “Lifetime Guarantee,” and it’s slated to appear on the band’s upcoming split with The Dauntless Elite. Check it out below.

The Slow Science/The Dauntless Elite split is due out via Bombed Out Records in the near future (it’s off to press this week). Stay tuned for release info.



Add Slow Science to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.