New Song: The Aggrolites, Larry & His Flask and Lucero post new track they wrote at Warped Tour

Here’s a little slice of awesome for your Hump Day evening…

It seems a sort of folk/ska/rock uber-group formed at Warped Tour last summer. The unnamed sextet, featuring Jesse Wagner and Jeff Roffredo from The Aggrolites, Ian Cook and Jamin Marshall from Larry & His Flask and Rick Steff and Todd Beene from Lucero, got together on the John Lennon Imagine Bus and recorded an original track entitled “Thyme,” written by Wagner. Check it out here.[youtube][/youtube]

Add The Aggrolites to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.