Only Crime signs to Rise Records for release of new album “Persuance”

Well, this is pretty cool. It has just been announced that Only Crime, the punk supergroup featuring Russ Rankin (Good Riddance), Bill Stevenson (Descendents, AllBlack Flag), Aaron Dalbec (Bane), Matt Hoffman (Modern Life Is War), and Dan Kelly, has signed to Rise Records.

The label will be releasing the band’s third album entitled “Persuance,” which will be their first full-length release in 7 long years, on May 13th.

You can check out Only Crime’s announcement/teaser video, as well as the tracklisting below. The band last released “Virulence” in 2007 via Fat Wreck Chords.


1. We Are Divided
2. Contagious
3. In Blood
4. One Last Breath
5. Drowning
6. Absolution
7. No Truth In Love
8. Find Yourself Alone
9. Life Was Fair
10. See It Die
11. Emptiness And Lies
12. Bred To Fail

Add Only Crime to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. vdubowner
    vdubowner3/3/2014 2:14 PM | Permalink

    Fuck yeah. Pretty cool indeed..

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.