Plague Vendor sign to Epitaph Records, announce new album “Free to Eat”, release music video for “Black Sap Scriptures”

Whittier, California’s Plague Vendor have announced that they have inked a deal with Epitaph Records, who will be releasing their new album Free to Eat on April 15th, 2014.

You can view the track listing for Free to Eat below as well as the video for “Black Sap Scriptures”, which is the album’s first track.

Free to Eat track listing:
1. Black Sap Scriptures
2. Curses Love, Hexed Lust
3. Breakdance on Broken Glass
4. My Tongue is So Treacherous
5. Numbers
6. Plague Vendor
7. Finical Fatalist
8. Seek the Ruby Scarab
9. Garden Lanterns
10. Neophron Percnopterous

Add Plague Vendor to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.