Plans announced for Dead Kennedys “Original Singles” 7-inch collection

Manifesto Records has announced plans to release Dead Kennedys‘ first seven singles on 7-inch vinyl.

The label, which was also behind the 2001 re-release of the entire DK catalog, states that “all seven singles are in the original sleeves, in heavy jackets. Also includes new 12-page liner notes and interviews with the band, and the recordings have been re-mastered from the original tapes.” You can check out the tracklisting for each of the seven singles (originally released between 1979-1982) below.

The “Original Singles Collection” is reportedly due out April 15th. Pre-orders are available through Amazon here.

Disc: 1
1. California Über Alles
2. Man with the Dogs
Disc: 2
1. Holiday in Cambodia
2. Police Truck
Disc: 3
1. Kill the Poor
2. In-Sight
Disc: 4
1. Too Drunk Too Fuck
2. The Prey
Disc: 5
1. Nazi Punks Fuck Off!
2. Moral Majority
Disc: 6
1. Bleed for Me
2. Life Sentence
Disc: 7
1. Halloween
2. Saturday Night Holocaust

Add Dead Kennedys to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.