Prince (Dude Jams, Teenage Softies, Shit Creek, etc.) stream upcoming self-titled EP

Texas Garage rock-ish punk band Price, featuring current and former members of Dude Jams, Teenage Softies, Shit Creek, Wild America, Punkin Pie, and Fleabag (holy shit, that’s a lot of bands!), are streaming their upcoming self-titled EP in its entirety.

You can check it out right here. (Recommended if you like Toys That Kill).

The band’s self-titled EP is set to be released on July 30th via A.D.D. Records.

Add Prince to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.