Pro-Pain reveal artwork and track listing for “The Final Revolution”

New York hardcore legends Pro-Pain have revealed the artwork and track listing for their recently-announced SPV/Steamhammer debut The Final Revolution, which will be released on November 25 in Europe and December 3 in North America. A digipack version will include three bonus tracks―two are from a 2010 live concert and one is a UK Subs cover. You can view the rest of the track listing here.

Pro-Pain’s last album, Straight to the Dome, was released a year ago on Goomba Music.

1. Deathwish
2. One Shot One Kill
3. Southbound
4. Problem Reaction Solution
5. The Final Revolution
6. Can’t Stop the Pain
7. All Systems Fail
8. Want Some?
9. Fall from Grace
10. Emerge
11. Mass Extinction
12. Under the Gun
13. Life’s Hard (live 2010) (bonus track on digipack)
14. Get Real (live 2010) (bonus track on digipack)
15. Party in Paris (UK SUBS cover) (bonus track on digipack)

Add Pro-Pain to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.