RX Bandits reveal tracklisting for upcoming covers EP; plan to offer most of songs up for free download

The recently reunited RX Bandits have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming covers EP. They have also announced plans to give away 4 out of 5 of the songs appearing on the EP as individual free downloads, with one song being released per-week, starting on June 3rd.

Click here for details on the tracklisting, then head over here for a full list of dates and locations on the band’s upcoming US tour celebrating the 10th anniversary of the release of their album “The Resignation.”

RX Bandits last released “Mandala” in 2009 via Sargent House Records.

1. “Can’t Stand Losing You” (original by The Police) [free to fans on June 3rd]
2. “Falling Man” (original by Blonde Redhead) [free to fans on June 10th]
3. “Surf Wax America” (original by Weezer) [free to fans on June 17th]
4. “Cashout” (original by Fugazi) [free to fans on June 24th]
5. “21st Century Schizoid Man” (original by King Crimson) [exclusive to CD]

Add Rx Bandits to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.