Serenity Now stream new song “Whatever Forever,” announce upcoming EP “Facsimile”

Recently reunited Toronto folk-punk act Serenity Now have just announced details on their upcoming EP “Facsimile.” The EP will be released May 5th via 112 Records. Check out the tracklisting below.

In addition, the band has released a new song “Whatever Forever” which you can check out below. Serenity Now last released “Worst Hits” in 2013, shortly before announcing their hiatus.


1. Copacetic (Intro)
2. Whatever Forever
3. Ephemeral
4. Lac L’Achigan
5. Space Admiral
6. Wake Me Up When March Ends

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: