Stream new music from Onslaught Dynamo upcoming album “This Sinking Feeling”

onslaught-dynamo-this-sinking-feelingOnslaught Dynamo have added three tracks from their upcoming album This Sinking Feeling to their MySpace page.  The songs are titled University, Opposite Ocean and Weeds.

This Sinking Feeling is slated for a Spring 2010 release on Fail-Safe Records.  Check out the tracklist here.

1. University
2. Opposite Ocean
3. Good Ash
4. Weeds
5. Leatherbound
6. Base Five
7. The Florida Sea
8. Stand
9. Sinking
10. Broadcast Interruption
11. Inverted Pyramid Scheme

Add Onslaught Dynamo to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.