Strike Anywhere: Album artwork and tracklisting for upcoming album

bridgeninerecords9Strike Anywhere has released the new album artwork and track listing for their upcoming album “Iron Front” which drops October 6th on Bridge Nine Records. Unfortunately they have not added any of these new songs to their myspace for us to listen to, but I’m sure they will closer to the release date. To see the full track listing and album cover click here.

Strike Anywhere released their last album “Dead FM” on Fat Wreck Chords in 2006.

Track List:
1) Invisible Colony
2) I’m Your Opposite Number
3) South Central Beach Party
4) Failed State
5) Hand Of Glory
6) The Crossing
7) Spectacular
8. Blackbirds Roar
9) Omega Footprint
10) Summerpunks
11) First Will And Testament
12) Western Scale
13) Postcards From Home


share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: