Suicidal Tendencies change name of new album, reveal track listing, post teaser

Suicidal Tendencies have apparently changed the name of their long-awaited new album, which will now be called 13 not Who’s Afraid. The album is set for release on March 26, 2013. A teaser for the album’s first video, “Cyco Style”, directed by Pep Williams, can be viewed here as well as the track listing.

13 will be Suicidal Tendencies’ first studio album with all-new material since 2000’s Free Your Soul and Save My Mind, and is apparently the first of the three albums they completed back in November 2011. Shortly after the release of 13, the band will embark on a month-long U.S. tour with D.R.I.Sick of it All, and Wake the Dead.


The track listing according to
1. Shake It Out
2. Smash It!
3. This Ain’t a Celebration
4. God Only Knows Who I Am
5. Make Your Stand
6. Who’s Afraid?
7. Show Some Love… Tear It Down
8. Cyco Style
9. Slam City
10. Till My Last Breath
11. Living the Fight
12. Life… (Can’t Live With It, Can’t Live Without It)
13. This World

share on: Comments (3)

Comments 3

Leave a Comment: