Suicidal Tendencies to release Japanese collection in September

Crossover/hardcore punk icons Suicidal Tendencies have announced that they are going to release an eight-track Japanese compilation album called コレクション (which translates “Collection” in Japanese) on September 3rd on Valbergé Recordings. Pre-orders are available here.

コレクション will contain only songs from their Epic Records catalog, plus the previously-unreleased live track “War Inside My Head/I Want More”, which was recorded at The Ritz in New York on September 8, 1990, shortly before they participated in the European “Clash of the Titans” tour with Megadeth, Slayer and Testament. You can view the entire track listing here.

Suicidal Tendencies’ latest album, 13, was released last March. It is their first studio album with all-new material since 2000’s Free Your Soul and Save My Mind, and is said to be the first of the three albums they completed back in November 2011.

1. How Will I Laugh Tomorrow
2. Waking the Dead
3. Send Me Your Money
4. I Wasn’t Meant to Feel This/Asleep at the Wheel
5. War Inside My Head/I Want More (live)
6. I Saw Your Mommy
7. Nobody Hears
8. Love Vs. Loneliness

Add Suicidal Tendencies to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.