Sum 41 announce tracklisting for upcoming album “Screaming Bloody Murder”

Sum 41 have unveiled the track-listing of their ucpoming album “Screaming Bloody Murder.”  Check it out here.

“Screaming Bloody Murder” is slated for release on March 29th.




1. Reason To Believe
2. Screaming Bloody Murder
3. Skumfuk
4.Time For You To Go
5. Jessica Kill
6. What Am I To Say
7. A Dark Road Out Of Hell
8. Sick Of Everyone
9. Happiness Machine
10. Over Now
11. Blood In My Eyes
12. Baby You Don’t Wanna Know
13. Back Where I Belong
14. Exit Song

Add Sum 41 to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.