Tau Cross (featuring members of Amebix, Voivod, Misery and War//Plague) announce release date for debut album, release trailer

International punk/metal supergroup Tau Cross have announced that they will release their self-titled debut album on May 19th, 2015 via Relapse Records. The track listing for the album and a trailer video can be seen below.

Tau Cross features Rob Miller of Amebix, Michel “Away” Langevin of Voivod, Jon Misery of Misery and Andy Lefton of War//Plague, and reportedly recorded their self-titled debut album throughout three different countries over several months last year.

1. Lazarus
2. Fire in the Sky
3. Stonecracker
4. Midsummer
5. Hangmans Hyll
6. We Control the Fear
7. You People
8. Prison
9. Sons of the Soil
10. The Lie
11. Our Day
12. The Devil Knows His Own

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: