Tau Cross (featuring members of Amebix, Voivod, Misery and War//Plague) stream new song “We Control the Fear”

International punk/metal supergroup Tau Cross are streaming another new song called “We Control the Fear”, taken from their upcoming self-titled debut album, which is due for release on May 19th, 2015 via Relapse Records. You can listen to “Lazarus” below.

Tau Cross features Rob Miller of Amebix, Michel “Away” Langevin of Voivod, Jon Misery of Misery and Andy Lefton of War//Plague, and reportedly recorded their self-titled debut album throughout three different countries over several months last year.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: