Teenage Bottlerocket announce new album “Tales From Wyoming,” stream new track “Nothing Else Matters (When I’m With You)”

Awesome news, everyone! Wyoming pop-punk veterans Teenage Bottlerocket have just announced details on their new album. Tales From Wyoming will be released March 31st 2015, it will be the band’s debut album on Rise Records. Here’s what TBR had to say about the new album:

“We worked hard with Jason Livermore and Andrew Berlin engineering at the Blasting Room and the one and only Bill Stevenson producing and we cannot wait for everyone to hear it!.”

Check out the tracklisting, as well as a new song titled “Nothing Else Matters (When I’m With You)” below, and head over here to get your pre-orders in.

Tales From Wyoming serves as a follow up to Teenage Bottlerocket’s last full-length album Freak Out!, which was released in 2012 on Fat Wreck Chords.


01. In My Head
02. I Found The One
03. Nothing Else Matters (When I’m With You)
04. They Call Me Steve
05. Dead Saturday
06. Cockroach Strikes Again
07. Been Too Long
08. Too Much La Collina
09. Can’t Quit You
10. Haunted House
11. Bullshit
12. I Wanna Die
13. TV Set
14. First Time

Add Teenage Bottlerocket to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.